P   Club PL GD PTS
1. Dila Dila 8 9 16
2. Dinamo TB Dinamo TB 8 11 15
3. Dinamo BT Dinamo BT 8 7 14
4. Saburtalo Saburtalo 8 3 13
5. Telavi Telavi 9 3 12
6. Locomotive Locomotive 8 -4 9
7. Torpedo Torpedo 9 -6 9
8. Samtredia Samtredia 8 -8 8
9. Chikhura Chikhura 8 -5 5
10. Merani Tbilisi Merani Tbilisi 8 -10 4
P   Club PL GD PTS
1. Shukura Shukura 6 13 16
2. Gagra Gagra 6 9 11
3. Merani Merani 6 3 10
4. Sioni Sioni 6 -1 8
5. WIT Georgia WIT Georgia 6 -2 8
6. Samgurali Samgurali 6 1 7
7. Rustavi Rustavi 6 -2 7
8. Shevardeni Shevardeni 6 -10 6
9. არაგვი არაგვი 6 -5 3
10. Zugdidi Zugdidi 6 -6 3

Calendar

Friday, 7 August

Sunday, 9 August

Monday, 10 August

Tuesday, 11 August

Wednesday, 12 August

Sunday, 16 August

Monday, 17 August

Tuesday, 18 August

Wednesday, 19 August

Saturday, 12 September

ვიდეო