Fixtures

ტური 20

Wednesday, 29 June, 2022

Saturday, 2 July, 2022

ტური 21

Saturday, 13 August, 2022

ტური 22

Saturday, 20 August, 2022

ტური 23

Saturday, 27 August, 2022

ტური 24

Wednesday, 31 August, 2022

ტური 25

Sunday, 4 September, 2022

ტური 26

Saturday, 10 September, 2022

ტური 27

Saturday, 17 September, 2022

ტური 28

Saturday, 1 October, 2022

ტური 29

Saturday, 8 October, 2022

ტური 30

Saturday, 15 October, 2022

ტური 31

Saturday, 22 October, 2022

ტური 32

Saturday, 29 October, 2022

ტური 33

Saturday, 5 November, 2022

ტური 34

Saturday, 12 November, 2022

ტური 35

Saturday, 26 November, 2022

ტური 36

Saturday, 3 December, 2022