Fixtures

ტური 3

Wednesday, 11 March, 2020

Thursday, 12 March, 2020

ტური 4

Sunday, 15 March, 2020

Monday, 16 March, 2020

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

ტური 5

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Sunday, 22 March, 2020

ტური 6

Saturday, 4 April, 2020

ტური 7

Tuesday, 7 April, 2020

ტური 8

Saturday, 11 April, 2020

ტური 9

Thursday, 16 April, 2020

ტური 10

Saturday, 25 April, 2020

ტური 11

Saturday, 2 May, 2020

ტური 12

Saturday, 9 May, 2020

ტური 13

Wednesday, 13 May, 2020

ტური 14

Sunday, 17 May, 2020

ტური 15

Saturday, 23 May, 2020

ტური 16

Thursday, 28 May, 2020

Friday, 29 May, 2020

Saturday, 30 May, 2020

ტური 17

Saturday, 6 June, 2020

ტური 18

Wednesday, 10 June, 2020

ტური 19

Sunday, 14 June, 2020

ტური 20

Saturday, 20 June, 2020

ტური 21

Saturday, 27 June, 2020

ტური 22

Saturday, 4 July, 2020

ტური 23

Saturday, 15 August, 2020

ტური 24

Saturday, 22 August, 2020

ტური 25

Saturday, 29 August, 2020

ტური 26

Saturday, 12 September, 2020

ტური 27

Saturday, 19 September, 2020

ტური 28

Saturday, 26 September, 2020

ტური 29

Saturday, 3 October, 2020

ტური 30

Saturday, 17 October, 2020

ტური 31

Saturday, 24 October, 2020

ტური 32

Saturday, 31 October, 2020

ტური 33

Saturday, 7 November, 2020

ტური 34

Saturday, 21 November, 2020

ტური 35

Saturday, 28 November, 2020

ტური 36

Saturday, 5 December, 2020