Results

ტური 19

Sunday, 26 June, 2022

Saturday, 25 June, 2022

Friday, 24 June, 2022

ტური 18

Tuesday, 21 June, 2022

Monday, 20 June, 2022

ტური 17

Thursday, 16 June, 2022

Wednesday, 15 June, 2022

ტური 16

Friday, 27 May, 2022

Thursday, 26 May, 2022

Wednesday, 25 May, 2022

ტური 15

Sunday, 22 May, 2022

Saturday, 21 May, 2022

ტური 14

Tuesday, 17 May, 2022

Monday, 16 May, 2022

ტური 13

Friday, 13 May, 2022

Thursday, 12 May, 2022

ტური 12

Monday, 9 May, 2022

Sunday, 8 May, 2022

ტური 11

Wednesday, 4 May, 2022

Tuesday, 3 May, 2022

ტური 10

Friday, 29 April, 2022

ტური 9

Saturday, 23 April, 2022

ტური 8

Monday, 18 April, 2022

ტური 7

Monday, 11 April, 2022

Sunday, 10 April, 2022

ტური 6

Sunday, 3 April, 2022

Saturday, 2 April, 2022

ტური 5

Thursday, 14 April, 2022

Saturday, 19 March, 2022

Friday, 18 March, 2022

ტური 4

Wednesday, 6 April, 2022

Tuesday, 15 March, 2022

Monday, 14 March, 2022

Sunday, 13 March, 2022

ტური 3

Wednesday, 6 April, 2022

Wednesday, 9 March, 2022

Tuesday, 8 March, 2022

ტური 2

Saturday, 5 March, 2022

Friday, 4 March, 2022

ტური 1

Sunday, 27 February, 2022

Saturday, 26 February, 2022

Friday, 25 February, 2022