Results

ტური 15

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

ტური 14

Monday, 20 May, 2019

Sunday, 19 May, 2019

ტური 13

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

ტური 12

Saturday, 11 May, 2019

Friday, 10 May, 2019

ტური 11

Sunday, 5 May, 2019

Saturday, 4 May, 2019

ტური 10

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

ტური 9

Sunday, 21 April, 2019

Saturday, 20 April, 2019

ტური 8

Saturday, 13 April, 2019

Friday, 12 April, 2019

ტური 7

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Sunday, 7 April, 2019

Saturday, 6 April, 2019

ტური 6

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019

ტური 5

Sunday, 31 March, 2019

Saturday, 30 March, 2019

ტური 4

Sunday, 17 March, 2019

Saturday, 16 March, 2019

Friday, 15 March, 2019

ტური 3

Monday, 11 March, 2019

Sunday, 10 March, 2019

Saturday, 9 March, 2019

ტური 2

Wednesday, 6 March, 2019

Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

ტური 1

Sunday, 3 March, 2019

Saturday, 2 March, 2019

Friday, 1 March, 2019