Fixtures

ტური 19

Saturday, 22 June, 2019

Sunday, 23 June, 2019

ტური 20

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

ტური 21

Tuesday, 2 July, 2019

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019

ტური 22

Saturday, 3 August, 2019

Sunday, 4 August, 2019

ტური 23

Saturday, 10 August, 2019

ტური 24

Saturday, 17 August, 2019

ტური 25

Saturday, 24 August, 2019

ტური 26

Saturday, 31 August, 2019

ტური 27

Saturday, 14 September, 2019

ტური 28

Saturday, 21 September, 2019

ტური 29

Saturday, 28 September, 2019

ტური 30

Saturday, 5 October, 2019

ტური 31

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

ტური 32

Saturday, 26 October, 2019

ტური 33

Saturday, 2 November, 2019

ტური 34

Saturday, 9 November, 2019

ტური 35

Saturday, 23 November, 2019

ტური 36

Saturday, 30 November, 2019