Fixtures

ტური 31

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Sunday, 20 October, 2019

ტური 32

Saturday, 26 October, 2019

Sunday, 27 October, 2019

ტური 33

Saturday, 2 November, 2019

Sunday, 3 November, 2019

ტური 34

Saturday, 9 November, 2019

Sunday, 10 November, 2019

ტური 35

Sunday, 24 November, 2019

ტური 36

Sunday, 1 December, 2019